Contato

Os campos com * são obrigatórios

PROAQT - Empreendimentos Tecnológicos Ltda.

Unidade Osasco
Avenida Marechal Rondon, 1100 - Industrial Centro - Osasco-SP - CEP: 06093-010

PABX: (11) 3682-7946 / FAX: (11) 3699-3749
Email: atendimento@proaqt.com.br

Departamentos
SAC sac@proaqt.com.br
Atendimento atendimento@proaqt.com.br
Certificados certificados@proaqt.com.br
Comercial comercial@proaqt.com.br
Compras compras@proaqt.com.br
Fechamentos fechamentos@proaqt.com.br
Financeiro financeiro@proaqt.com.br
Planejamento planejamento@proaqt.com.br
Qualidade qualidade@proaqt.com.br
Recebimento recebimento@proaqt.com.br